**News from LC Aisling** 05/02/2017

I have already skipped the Rare Pearl chapter yesterday, but I fear I am not posting anything I am editing on the go for a week – we are swamped with day work and sitting and working behind PC until we are past the high point is out of the question. Most likely would take a week, but by then I hope I have caught up with the sleep. Some stories were edited earlier, and those I will be posting.

I hope you understand and I will post next chapter as soon as I can.

L.C. Aisling

Leave a comment

Filed under Drama

Leave a Reply

