Officially launching my homepage!

My homepage is here!

I am still working on adding the encyclopedia part as this is the thing that will take the most time, but everything else is finished – bios, contacts, decorative side, free reading. This blog will be here and will continue like always, but this will be my official page from now on to show off for business.

So without further due – clicking the button will take you to my now official homepage. Feel free to share it around!

grey-2-icon

Leave a comment

Filed under Writing

Leave a Reply

