I got a submission!

After all the lows and pouting and all the hammering from life – I got another submission!

Yeaaaah 😀

So I properly woke up my Wattpad page, moving stories there (can you hear Roman slaves from Gladiator?), made covers for half of the stories and went through ridiculous process of cleaning the closet so to say. Closed down the writing blog I had – gonna move them to Wattpad, where – surprise to me – people actually read the stories there! o.O It was adorable surprise to see 47 reads on one story in one day! 😀 Yup, time to move those stories :).

So yeah, I feel energized enough to start working on the stories again and pull through some of the problems I saw on one story and perhaps work through some other stories too that have been sitting like hawk chicks, waiting for bunnies.

But first!

tumblr_m949z4q9Ib1r1fva4

Leave a comment

Filed under Writing

Leave a Reply

