Blame it on the Dog – Forward Motion Anthology 2014

I present to you my second short story anthology participation – Forward Motion for Writers’s anthology “Blame it on the Dog”.


Now available on Amazon!

Blame it on the dog – the age-old excuse… Sixteen writers took on the prompt with a collection of short stories across a variety of genres including fantasy, science fiction, contemporary, poetry, superhero, historical, humor, and more. The Forward Motion for Writer’s Anthology is an annual showcase of the multi-national writing talent at the venerable writer’s group. The 2014 edition includes an active table of contents with works by: James K. Earl, Lazette Gifford, S.E. Batt, A.D.R. Forte, Jennifer Amriss, Connie Cockrell, A.J. DeVial, C. M. Clark, Jane Campos Johnson, Christine Kwasniewski, Tobe O’not, A.M. Kremer, Lota Carolina Aisling, and Tobe O’not, Catrin Pitt, Ashe Elton Parker, J.A. Marlow.

NOTE: As the authorship is multi-national, both British and American spelling conventions appear. Both in paperback and in Kindle version.



Leave a comment

Filed under Publications

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s