White figure at the garden

I just want to record it down. On Thursday I saw something. It was a flowing white foggy figure hovering near the flowerbed where we used to have a plum tree. I saw it for a long moment before I looked away, and it was gone again.

I am not thrilled at all. I have seen things like that before, but never at my house. Too close to home, I would say, because it scared me a bit. But just a little, because it didn’t feel so scared as with the black figure. I didn’t go in back yard the entire night, but in daylight I kept staring there, and it was indeed right on top where the plum tree trunk was.

Leave a comment

Filed under Spirits

Leave a Reply

