Pentagram page

 

Here it is!  I am right now very proud of it. Like usually – haven’t yet written there, but hey, no reason to show you all my secrets now, right? I’m not really worried about that, really! But I just finished the painting part and took some bad pictures, so here it is.

The pentagram is slightly different than most folks, but I explained it in the pre-previous post. Still, I’m very exited about it and will take up writing tomorrow after I’ve gone through the entire thing once more to be sure I got the right info down.

P.S. The colours are much better in real life.

Leave a comment

Filed under Year and a Day

Leave a Reply

