Conkers gel final

How can someone read so wrong something so simple?
I got myself vegetable glycerine. Logical, right? I’ll need it in the future, so don’t mind getting it. But what I needed for this gel is gelatine! I remembered it correctly then :D. But trusting not my own brain, I had to go and do a little scandal. Oh hell, anyway, I learned a lot of good info between all this.

But this means I’ve now got everything I need and I can’t wait to get home and do it.

If this works, there will plenty of new stuff to do.

Leave a comment

Filed under korilus

Leave a Reply

