Year and a day program

I am so exited!

Though I’ve been meddling around in witchy world for close to decade, I have never really taken any courses on it or done year and a day for it. Few days back I happened on a video on youtube that offered a support group activity to go through it.

As I’ve been thinking on it lately more than occasionally, I took two days to think it through and decided that I want to do go through it. Time to take it to the next level.

I won’t be updating here though, we have a forum instead, but I will get myself a notebook.

But for today it is one thing too much to remember.

Leave a comment

Filed under Introduction, Year and a Day

Leave a Reply

