Interesting places in vast internet

I tried to do a document for FB for myself and others, who showed interest, but failed. Don’t know what I did wrong there, but instead I put it here. Might be useful to someone out there. I didn’t feel adequate to listmania it all on the side bar either.

 I’m planning to add here as I find new links that might prove useful over longer time period.

If anyone knows any good links on map making or character sheets, I’d be very grateful.

Leave a comment

Filed under tools, writing trivia

Leave a Reply

