Ice cream planet

There were a space ship and 50 people. That crashed into a planet.

That planet was made of ice cream – all sorts.

After a while the new fantastic feeling of never ending dream turned into mundane daily life. I spent my days in a boot, where I was selling ice cream (naturally). I’d sell it between bread, wrapped, bowl… When I looked on my right I saw people standing in line to go to toilet. I had very clear image in my head of a huge hole with very sharp cliff in that room and the ice cream that made up our earth was melting away with every next shower of “gold” and “chocolate”.

We were literally destroying the only soil we could stand on and I knew that our place of refuge was sadly melting right under our noses.

Leave a comment

Filed under Dreams, In English

Leave a Reply

